Sep 1 (Thu)
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Heinz Field

 

Sep 10 (Sat)
vs Kansas
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

Sep 17 (Sat)
vs Towson
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

Sep 22 (Thu)
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Lane Stadium

 

Oct 1 (Sat)
at Texas
Austin, Texas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium

 

Oct 13 (Thu)
Baylor
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

 

Oct 22 (Sat)
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Jones AT&T Stadium

 

Oct 29 (Sat)
vs TCU
Homecoming
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

 

Nov 5 (Sat)
at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Jack Trice Stadium

 

Nov 12 (Sat)
vs Oklahoma
Mountaineer Week
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

 

Nov 19 (Sat)
vs Kansas State
Morgantown, W.Va.
Milan Puskar Stadium

 

Nov 26 (Sat)
at Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Boone Pickens Stadium